ACIGS Election Results Are In!

2023-2024 Term ACIGS Executive Committee

Voting of the nominated officers was concluded on the 4th November and we are pleased to share the results.

President - Graham Fairhead

Vice President - Jonathan Shamrock

Secretary - Jong Hao Su

Treasurer - Ryan Hackney

The elected officers will be supported by the Immediate Past President Siamak Paulson.

The society relies on the commitment, enthusiasm and professional support from its elected officers and committee members to provide services and value to its members. We are sure the newly elected officers will continue to build on the successful achievements of the previous committee.  

Thank you to all of the candidates who nominated and to everyone who voted and participated in this process. Your participation in this election ensures that we are able to represent what our members want in a fair and democratic way enabling the ACIGS to continue to grow and support the Australasian Geosynthetics industry.